Management Committee

Jubilee Community Care Inc is governed by a Management Committee. The Management Committee is elected each year by the members at the Annual General Meeting.

Committee members are volunteers who bring a wealth of experience, skills and passion to their roles on the committee.

The Management Committee operates under a charter  which sets out the purpose, roles and responsibilities, delegations, culture, membership, meeting procedures, professional development and evaluation of the Committee of Jubilee Community Care Inc.

To view the Jubilee Community Care Management Committee Charter 2021 click here.


Sabina Janstrom – Chairperson


Michael HarveySecretary


Tania Harman – Treasurer


Darren Sonter ~ Executive Director


Dr Jack Lam – Member


Ms Helen SotiriadisMember


Mr Greg PowerMember


Dr Bernadette NixonMember